Wisconsin Street and Track
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New From Central WI

Go down 
+14
tim85851
Disgustang
blown383z28
Mclovin23
Overboosting
LLcoolJames
240sxguy
Tusk
06evo9se
2jz-U-Ltr
XSFTLBS
Petes71cam
MikeyT
STiedVR4Guy
18 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

New From Central WI Empty
PostSubject: New From Central WI   New From Central WI Icon_minitimeMon Jan 16, 2012 9:14 pm

Well, I meant to do this earlier today, but I just hadnt had time until now.

Im not really good at introductions, so I'm just gonna wing it lol. My name is Todd, and I am from the Wausau area. I own/operate my own online vinyl graphics business. I have been turning wrenches since before I can remember. I've had a pretty eclectic collection of vehicles throughout my 26 years, but I am pretty happy with the stable I keep as of now.

My interests in cars are pretty wide. Basically, if its fast, or handles well, Im interested in it. I also have a place in my heart for GM Squarebody pickups. My main interest in life is Rally and RallyX though. I have been a fan since I was at least 10.

Onto the cars:

First one up is my fiance's love. Our 08 TBSS:

New From Central WI DSCN3426

New From Central WI DSCN3425

Not really much to mention in the way of mods. Just Kbee Coilovers, Spohn Fully adjustable 4 link/panhard, efans, 3200 stall, sonnax servos, true duals, and a tune. It moves out pretty decent for a 5200lb brick though.

Next, my garage queen, my 1987 GN:

New From Central WI SANY0346

New From Central WI SANY0015

New From Central WI IMG00202