Wisconsin Street and Track
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

i want to go somewhere for spring break

Go down 
+9
overblown
bigbird94
STiedVR4Guy
mdanielp
XSFTLBS
2jz-U-Ltr
roguestatus
MikeyT
HoosierDaddy
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
HoosierDaddy
Legit

i want to go somewhere for spring break Empty
PostSubject: i want to go somewhere for spring break   i want to go somewhere for spring break Icon_minitimeWed Jan 05, 2011 12:08 am

i wanna go somewhere warm with a beach, or maybe a cruise,

where have you guys went on vacation?, was it nice?

ive been to florida once and thats it, so im a newb at this shit , so help is needed thanks lol
Back to top Go down
MikeyT
Legit
MikeyT

PostSubject: Re: i want to go somewhere for spring break   i want to go somewhere for spring break Icon_minitimeWed Jan 05, 2011 12:28 am

I've been to Arizone a few times. If you like baseball February is great time, the grapefruit league is going, weather is beautiful. The car scene is really hoping down there.

Mike

Back to top Go down
MikeyT
Legit
MikeyT

PostSubject: Re: i want to go somewhere for spring break   i want to go somewhere for spring break Icon_minitimeWed Jan 05, 2011 12:28 am

PS I got a ton of pictures which could also sway your opinion. Its just an awesome place
Back to top Go down
roguestatus
Legit
roguestatus

PostSubject: Re: i want to go somewhere for spring break   i want to go somewhere for spring break Icon_minitimeWed Jan 05, 2011 12:30 am